MC Wielewaal – MCO Oirschot – MCC de Kempen

This year the collaboration between MCO Oirschot, MC de Wielewaal from Reusel and MCC de Kempen from Eersel will be continued. As a result, it is possible to compete again in 6 games this year for the Open Kempen Championship 2019.
The setup is almost the same as in the previous editions.
All riders, young and old with a basic or competition license can participate. After every competition we have a daily ranking with great prizes.
Immediately after the last race of the season, the champions of the “Open Kempen Championship 2019” will be honored.

Competition dates 2019:

14 April Reusel
16 June Eersel
30 June Oirschot All classes at the start
01 September Reusel
15 September Eersel
27 October Oirschot All classes at the start
inc. presentation of the final classification

We look forward to seeing you on April 14, at the start of the first competition in Reusel at MC de Wielewaal.

Please note: We have a maximum number of drivers per class / group. Full = Full, so register in time.
Registration on the day itself is from 8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Start of the first moto is at 11.30 a.m. For more information and to consult the updated regulations, go to the website of one of the participating associations.

Please note: The sound is checked. If you make too much noise, you will be disqualified.

Click here for the competition rules

For further questions please send an email to

MCO Oirschot – MCC de Kempen – MC de Wielewaal